Laguna Beach

fullsizeoutput_283fullsizeoutput_26aThe ocean puts me in a place that I can’t even explain. The sound of the waves crashing onto the beach, the endless horizon, the deep blue color. There’s something about the ocean that brings pure joy and peace to me. This view point off of Laguna Beach was absolutely spectacular, so I wanted to share the photographs I took and hopefully bring joy and peace into your day by the view of the ocean and the magical plants. fullsizeoutput_284fullsizeoutput_26d

fullsizeoutput_288
Under-exposed photo, but the light reflecting on the water with the bird in the sky is so beautiful.

fullsizeoutput_280fullsizeoutput_27ffullsizeoutput_286fullsizeoutput_28bSo I’m currently in California, and I have been having a blast so far. Definitely needed a little bit of warmer weather and sunshine. It was literally 5 degrees when I left Washington, so the mid-60’s here is sooo nice. Trying to soak up every minute before I head back home. I’ve been having a lot of fun playing around with my photography and capturing nature at its greatest moments.

Stay tuned for some more California posts, and check out my Instagram to see what I’m up to next!

xo-Autumn

Leave a Reply

